Our Donors


The Paul M. Angell Family Foundation
The Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation
Kickstarter ($52,505 from 1,196 backers)

LIFETIME FRIENDS $10,000-24,999

Chamber Music America
The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation and the MacArthur Funds for Arts & Culture at the Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
The Field Foundation of Illinois
The John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation
National Endowment for the Arts


The Robert and Isabelle Bass Foundation
Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs & Special Events, CityArts Program Grant
The Ann and Gordon Getty Foundation
The Illinois Arts Council, a state agency
New Music USA
Mr. and Mrs. Yimin & Carmen Ngan
The Racine Community Foundation

PLATINUM FRIENDS $2,500-$4,999

The Elizabeth F. Cheney Foundation
Mr. Bernard Conroy
Mr. F Kenneth Robinson* and Northern Trust

GOLDEN FRIENDS $1,200-$2,499

The Aaron Copland Fund for Music
The Amphion Foundation
Ms. Wendy Betts* and Northern Trust
Ms. Jocelyn Saxon* and UBS
The Kenosha Community Foundation


The Mara Bershad Foundation
Mr. William B. Bein*
Mr. John Bierbusse
BMI Foundation, Inc.
Mr. and Mrs. Russ and Sandra Dagon
Ms. Kate Han
Mr. and Mrs. Charles and Bessemarie Prazak
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin and Tamzon O’Malley
Mr. and Mrs. Eric and Melissa Snoza

FRIENDS $1-599

Mr. Boussad Ait-Challal and Ms. Charlene Kluegel*
Ms. Mary Jo Barton
Mr. John Blane
Mssrs. William Buchman and Lee Lichamer
Mr. John Burdett
Mr. Steve Cantor
Mr. Clark Carruth
Mr. and Mrs. Edward and Ellie Carruth
Mr. and Mrs. John and Leslie Carruth
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph and Camille Carruth
Mr. David Casey
Ms. Francis Cat
Mrs. Janet Chafin
Mr. and Mrs. Hans and Liz Coetzee
Ms. Judith Cohn and Mr. Rick Perlstein
Mr. and Mrs. Nikola and Barbara Cooper-Lisa
Mr. and Mrs. Charles and Anna Marie Croney
Mr. Jesse Diep
Ms. Kathryn Doheny
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry and Chelsea Duggan
Mr. and Mrs. Martin and Elizabeth Dyrst
Ms. Sally Fansler
Ms. Eileen Friestad
Genisys Credit Union
Ms. Joy Getzenberg
Mr. Marc Goldfine
Goodwin & Scieszka Law Offices
Mr. and Mrs. Peter and Susan Grey
Mrs. Barbara Grunewald
Mr. and Mrs. Dan and Miriam Hagan
Mr. Scott Harrison
Mr. Andrew Hartley
Ms. Mariana Lipp Haussen*
Mrs. Cynthia Heidbreder
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew and Elizabeth Hibel
HomeFirst Certified
Mr. Thomas Jackson
Mr. Paul Judy
Ms. Karol Kagelmann
Ms. Frances Koschak
Ms. Lori Koschak
Ms. Michelle Kuklinski
Ms. Martha Lazar
Mr. and Mrs. Ed and Bonnie Leracz
Mr. and Mrs. Edward and Alice Lewien
Ms. Kristine Martin
Mr. Paul Martinez
Mr. and Mrs. Peter and Deborah Meszaros
Mr. Jonathan Minor*
Ms. Janice Mitchell
Mr. Kenneth Murray
Ms. Eva Niewiadomski
Ms. Susan Noel
Mr. Brad Norton
Ms. Pauline Ota
The Pierce Family Charitable Foundation
Presidential Services, Ltd.
Ms. Susan Robertson-Jackson
Ms. Elizabeth Robinson and Mr. Alan Dehmer
Ms. Elizabeth Sanders
Mr. and Mrs. Victor and Sarah Sanders
Mrs. Barbara Saxon
Segal Consulting
Ms. Jennifer Shanahan
Mr. and Mrs. Michael and Amanda Smith
Mr. and Mrs. Donald and Lynn Snoza
Ms. Cassy St. Clair
Mr. Steven Starr
Ms. Emily Steingart
Mr. Timothy Stephans
Mr. Roger Theis
Ms. Christy Uchida
Mr. Kris Uhler
Mr. Frank Valadez
Mr. Peter Vale
Mr. James VanDemark and Ms. Amy Blum
Wachler & Associates
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph and Elizabeth Wallner
Mr. and Mrs. Nicholas and Susan Yasillo


Goose Island Beer Company
Little Goat Diner
Music Institute of Chicago
Trevor James Flutes

*Fifth House Ensemble Board Members

Fifth House Ensemble is supported in part by the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation, Northern Trust, the Arts Work Fund, the MacArthur Funds for Arts and Culture at The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation, the Gaylord and Dorothy Donnelley Foundation, the BMI Foundation, Inc., a CityArts Grant from the City of Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs & Special Events, the Ann and Gordon Getty Foundation, and by a grant from the Illinois Arts Council Agency.







il arts