Our Staff

Melissa Snoza, Executive Director
melissa@fifth-house.com

Dan Visconti, Director of Artistic Programming
dan@fifth-house.com

Jessica Wolfe, Associate Director of Artistic Programming
jessica@fifth-house.com

Danny Cohen, Operations and Marketing Director
danny@fifth-house.com

Parker Nelson, Educational Programming Coordinator
parker@fifth-house.com 


PRESS

Mike Fila, Bucklesweet Media
mike@bucklesweetmedia.com
(202) 636-3503


INTERNSHIPS

Fifth House is currently seeking Arts Administration Interns. For more information, please see this job posting.