Our Staff

Melissa Snoza, Executive Director
melissa@fifth-house.com

Eric Snoza, Programs Manager
eric@fifth-house.com

Dan Visconti, Director of Artistic Programming
dan@fifth-house.com

Lindsay Fredrickson, Education Programs Coordinator
lindsay@fifth-house.com 

Danny Cohen, Operations and Marketing Director
danny@fifth-house.com

Jessica Wolfe, Associate Director of Artistic Programming
jessica@fifth-house.com

 

INTERNSHIPS

Fifth House is currently seeking Arts Administration Interns. For more information, please see this job posting.